Take Twenty

IMG_0335IMG_0355IMG_0352IMG_0295IMG_0280

Turning 20 got me inevitably thinking about some stuff. Although this may be a great milestone for many people, I’m not really sure how I feel about it. I’ve always strongly believed that the 20’s are the best years in someone’s life, so somehow now I’m starting to feel the pressure at many levels. The urge to do everything I want to do, to really get things done, is really hitting me. It’s the decade for figuring out what to do professionally, personally, have endless new experiences and challenges, meet new people, appreciate the ones you already have, travel the world, finding the time to be with your loved ones, finding your dream job and start sustaining yourself. Or at least that’s how I see it. No pressure at all… Either way, the important is to have someone that helps you and supports you along the way. And it amazes me each day how lucky I am for having such good people in my life who are always there and truly care about me. And for that I’m forever grateful.

 

Leave a Reply

